Circus Vegas at Ducketts Common


Housed inside its huge Stars & Strips big top Circus Vegas merge's all the elements of circus with all the glitz, glamour & spectacle that you would imagine when you think Vegas. With jaw dropping acts, scintillating costumes & the funniest of Clowns this show brings performers from all over the world, you will be sitting on the edge of your seat when not falling off them with laughter. Amazing High Wire walkers combine with a Hula Hoop queen, quick-change artistes, Wheel of Death performers, amazing aerialists & even a strong man who has a 3-ton truck driven over him. The ultimate Globe of Death stunt riders and all Presented by an American Ringmaster & Superstar Mexican Clown Eddy. Wednesday 28 March 5pm & 7:45pm Thursday 29 March 5pm & 7:45pm Friday 30 March 2pm & 5pm Saturday 31 March 3pm & 6pm Sunday 01 April 2pm & 5pm Monday 02 April 2pm & 5pm Tuesday 03 April 3pm & 7:45pm Wednesday 04 April 3pm & 7:45pm Thursday 05 April 3pm & 7:45pm Friday 06 April 3pm & 7:45pm Saturday 07 April 3pm & 6pm Sunday 08 April 2pm & 5pm


Adult Ticket From £12.00 (USD 16.79) per ticket

Venue Details & Map

Ducketts Common

Green Lanes
N15 3EA

Look for similar items by category