English Chamber Orchestra & Nicolas Altstaedt: Haydn Cello Concerto No 1 at Kings Place

This event has finished.
See similar events or search events.


The orchestra performs Veress's Four Transylvanian Dances and Sonata For Solo Cello, plus Haydn's Cello Concerto No 1 In C and Symphony No 49 In F Minor, La Passione.

Venue Details & Map

Kings Place

90 York Way
King's Cross
N1 9AG
+44 (0)20 7520 1460
Public transport:
Kings Cross St Pancras International Euston

Look for similar items by category