Olympic venues in London

Now that the London 2012 Games are over, the Olympic Park has been transformed into Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park. 

Five venues remain within the park: the Stadium, Aquatics Centre, Lee Valley VeloPark, Copper Box and Lee Valley Hockey and Tennis Centre.

As well as Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, there are many other Olympic and Paralympic venues across London, from stadiums to parks. Find out more about London's Olympic venues below.