Royal London Hospital Archives and Museum Gratuito

Prezzi

Biglietto bambini FREE
Biglietto famiglia FREE
Biglietto ridotto FREE
Biglietto adulti FREE

Orari di apertura

You can view original documents in the reading rooms from 09:00 Tuesday to Saturday.

Closure dates

Easter Friday 14 April to Monday 17 April (closing at 5pm on Thursday 13 April)

May Bank Holiday Saturday 29 April to Monday 1 May

Spring Bank Holiday Saturday 27 May to Monday 29 May

August Bank Holiday Saturday 26 August to Monday 28 August

Christmas 2017 Saturday 23 December to Wednesday 27 December

New Year’s Day 2018 Saturday 30 December to Monday 1 January

Admission is free; donations are welcomed.

Dettagli della location & mappa

Royal London Hospital Archives and Museum

Indirizzo:
9 Prescot Street
London
E1 8PR
Telefono:
+44 (0)20 7377 7608
E-mail
Trasporti pubblici:
Tube: Whitechapel

Cerca risultati simili per categoria