Royal London Hospital Archives and Museum Gratuit

Prix

Billet enfant FREE
Billet familiale FREE
Billet à tarif réduit FREE
Billet adulte FREE

Horaires d'ouverture

You can view original documents in the reading rooms from 09:00 Tuesday to Saturday.

Closure dates

Easter Friday 14 April to Monday 17 April (closing at 5pm on Thursday 13 April)

May Bank Holiday Saturday 29 April to Monday 1 May

Spring Bank Holiday Saturday 27 May to Monday 29 May

August Bank Holiday Saturday 26 August to Monday 28 August

Christmas 2017 Saturday 23 December to Wednesday 27 December

New Year’s Day 2018 Saturday 30 December to Monday 1 January

Admission is free; donations are welcomed.

Détails et plan du lieu

Royal London Hospital Archives and Museum

Adresse :
9 Prescot Street
London
E1 8PR
Téléphone :
+44 (0)20 7377 7608
E-mail
Transports publics
Tube: Whitechapel

Rechercher des éléments similaires par catégorie