Evening Tour of London with Dessert and Wine

The Tower of London at Night. Photo: Laura Drake. Image courtesy of Historic Royal Palaces.
Jetzt buchen Buchen Sie online bei unseren vertrauenswürdigen Anbietern

Preise

Adult ticket From £49.00 pro Eintrittskarte

Öffnungszeiten

Saturday 12th December and Sunday 13th December 2020: Daily at 8pm

Saturday 18th December 2020 to Sunday 3rd January 2021: Daily at 8pm

Monday 4 January to Friday 12 February 2021: No service operating

Saturday 13 February to Sunday 21 February 2021: Daily at 8pm

Monday 22 February to Sunday 21 March 2021: Saturdays and Sundays at 8pm

From 22 March 2021 onwards: Wedesday to Sunday at 8pm

Details zum Veranstaltungsort und Karte

Golden Tours

Adresse:
4 Fountain Square
123-151 Buckingham Palace Rd
London
SW1W 9SH
Telefon:
+44 (0)20 7233 7030
E-Mail
Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel:
Victoria

Suchen Sie auf Basis der Kategorie nach ähnlichen Elementen