Sacconi Quartet at Kings Place


Mozart String Quartet in G, K387

Jonathan Dove String Quartet Out of Time (2001)

Schubert String Quartet No. 14 in D minor, D810 Death and the Maiden

Ben Hancox violin

Hannah Dawson violin

Robin Ashwell viola

Cara Berridge cello

The celebrated Sacconi Quartet open the 2017/18 LCMS season with Mozart's famous G major Quartet, K387. An elegiac quartet by British composer Jonathan Dove follows and their programme finishes with Schubert's epic and dramatic Death and the Maiden.


Adult Ticket: £9.50 to £29.50 (€10.79 - €33.52) per ticket

Venue Details & Map

Kings Place

90 York Way
King's Cross
N1 9AG
+44 (0)20 7520 1460
Public transport:
Kings Cross St Pancras International Euston

Look for similar items by category