Christmas Tales at Chickenshed

From to

About

Do you like puppets? Do you like funny characters? Do you like songs? Do you like dancing? Do you like Christmas? You do?? Then you are going to LOVE Christmas Tales! The Tales from the Shed team take all of their usual fun and silliness, then they supersize it to create a festive extravaganza guaranteed to entertain the very youngest audiences at this most wonderful time of the year! Book early to avoid disappointment. Dates: Tue 5 Dec, Wed 6 Dec, Sat 16 Dec, Sun 17 Dec, Fri 22 Dec, Sat 23 Dec, Wed 27 Dec, Thu 28 Dec, Fri 29 Dec & Sat 30 Dec Running time: 50 mins Ages 0-6yrs

Prices

Adult Ticket: From £8.00 (€9.09) per ticket

Venue Details & Map

Chickenshed Theatre

Address
290 Chase Side
Oakwood
London
N14 4PE
Telephone:
+44 (0)20 8351 6161

Look for similar items by category