Faust Chamber Orchestra: Classicism According To Cherubino at Kings Place

This event has finished.
See similar events or search events.


Mark Austin conducts a performance of Prokofiev's Symphony No 1 In D, Mozart's Oboe Concerto In C and Two arias from The Marriage Of Figaro, Rossini's Aria from The Barber Of Seville and Schubert's Symphony No 3 In D. With mezzo soprano Katie Bray and oboist Olivier Stankiewicz.

Venue Details & Map

Kings Place

90 York Way
King's Cross
N1 9AG
+44 (0)20 7520 1460
Public transport:
Kings Cross St Pancras International Euston

Look for similar items by category