Rugby World Cup 2015 Fanzone: Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Newham

Until

About

Enjoy live match screenings, entertainment and food and drink at the official Rugby World Cup 2015 fanzone at Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park.

Step into the home of the London 2012 Olympic Games – where rugby takes over during Rugby World Cup 2015 – and relive the feel-good atmosphere of a big sporting occasion.

Close to attractions such as Westfield Stratford City and the ArcelorMittal Orbit, the fanzone is open on the five matchdays, as well as 10 selected days when there is no match at the Olympic Stadium.

Dates the Fanzone is open:

Wednesday, 23 September, 13:00 – 19:00

Thursday, 24 September, 16:00 – 19:00

Saturday, 26 September, 12:00 – 23:00

Sunday, 27 September, 11:30 – 20:00

Saturday 3 October, 12:00 – 23:00

Sunday, 4 October, 12:00 – 15:45

Wednesday, 7 October, 14:00 – 15:45

Saturday, 10 October, 12:00 – 23:00

Sunday, 11 October, 11:30 – 23:00

Saturday, 17 October, 13:00 – 23:00

Sunday, 18 October, 11:00 – 23:00

Saturday, 24 October, 13:00 – 20:00

Sunday, 25 October, 13:00 – 20:00

Friday, 30 October

Website

Venue Details & Map

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park

Address
Stratford
London
E20 2ST
Telephone:
+44 800 072 2110

Look for similar items by category