FIA Formula E Visa London ePrix at Battersea Park



Don’t miss the finale of the FIA Formula E championship as the London ePrix returns to Battersea Park this July with two electric motor races.

The 3km-long circuit has been designed using the existing perimeter roads in the park and will see the 18 Formula E drivers tackle a mixture of fast straights, high-speed bends, challenging chicanes and braking zones.

Starting in September 2014, the racing series has seen the electrically powered racing cars compete in 11 host cities, including Beijing, Putrajaya, Punta del Este, Buenos Aires, Long Beach, Miami, Monte-Carlo, Berlin, Moscow and Paris. London hosted the season finale in 2015, and will again stage the final two races in 2016. So you’ll be sure to see the drivers from the nine teams go all out in the battle for honours.

Tickets on sale now.


Venue Details & Map

Battersea Park

SW11 4NJ
+44 20 8871 7530

Look for similar items by category