English National Ballet: The Emerging Dancer Competition 2014 at Lyceum Theatre


The fifth year of the annual competition will see six up-and-coming dancers from the company taking part, performing in front of a chosen judging panel which includes Deborah Bull, Clement Crisp, Arlene Phillips, Tamara Rojo, Dame Gillian Lynne and Wayne Sleep. The finalists are Madison Keesler, Senri Kou, Alison McWhinney, Ken Saruhashi, Junor Souza and Joan Sebastian Zamora. The evening will be hosted by Natasha Kaplinsky.

Venue Details & Map

Lyceum Theatre

Wellington Street
Book a taxi on +44 (0)844 556 0706 or with London's biggest car service app

Look for similar items by category