Aronowitz Ensemble at Kings Place


The ensemble performs Schubert's Adagio And Rondo Concertante In F For Piano Quartet, Dohnanyi's Piano Quintet No 1 In C Minor and Tchaikovsky's String Sextet In D Minor 'Souvenir De Florence'.

Venue Details & Map

Kings Place

90 York Way
N1 9AG
Book a taxi on +44 (0)844 556 0706 or with London's biggest car service app

Look for similar items by category