Beginners Silver Jewellery: Day Courses at London Jewellery School

From to

This event has finished.
See similar events or search events.

About

Learn to make lovely silver jewellery using traditional techniques a great beginners class and an excellent introduction to making silver jewellery. This class runs from 10-5pm and is a fun and intensive day open to anyone and suitable for absolute beginners.

Practical Information

This event has finished.
See similar events or search events.

From to

London Jewellery School

213 Hatton Square Business Centre, 16-16a Baldwins Gardens, London, EC1N 7RJ

View Map

Prices:

Adult Ticket from £132.00 (USD219.11) - View Prices

Opening Times:

25 - 29 Mar 2013 Mon, Fri 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM; 02 - 08 Apr 2013 Mon, Tue 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM; 14 - 20 Apr 2013 Sat, Sun 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM; 30 Apr 2013 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM; 04 May 2013 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM; 12 - 15 May 2013 Wed, Sun 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM; 23 May 2013 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM; 01 - 15 Jun 2013Every Fortnight Sat 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM; 06 Jun 2013 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM; 23 Jun 2013 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM; 02 - 06 Jul 2013 Tue, Sat 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM; 21 - 26 Jul 2013 Fri, Sun 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM; 04 Aug 2013 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM; 14 Aug 2013 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM; 24 Aug 2013 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM; 01 Sep 2013 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM; 09 - 14 Sep 2013 Mon, Sat 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM; 22 - 26 Sep 2013 Thu, Sun 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM; 06 - 13 Oct 2013 Sun 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM; 16 Oct 2013 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM; 26 Oct 2013 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM; 02 Nov 2013 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM; 17 Nov 2013 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM; 30 Nov - 03 Dec 2013 Tue, Sat 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Book a taxi on +44 (0)844 556 0706 or with London's biggest car service app

Look for similar items by category

Venue Details & Map

London Jewellery School

Address
213 Hatton Square Business Centre
16-16a Baldwins Gardens
London
EC1N 7RJ
Telephone:
+44 (0)20 3176 0546