Six Nations

The RBS Six Nations sees England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales, France and Italy compete for rugby union glory every year.

This year sees Ireland and Wales arrive in London for two top clashes. Twickenham Stadium will host England v Ireland on 22 February and then England v Wales on 9 March

England and Wales are the joint record holders for outright wins, with Italy and Scotland still yet to win the title. 

Sorry, your search did not match any results from our database.